Bob Marley & The Wailers - Uprising

by Bob Marley & The Wailers


1x 12" LP, 180gm, digital download


A1          Coming In From The Cold           

A2          Real Situation   

A3          Bad Card           

A4          We And Them  

A5          Work   

B1          Zion Train          

B2          Pimper's Paradise          

B3          Could You Be Loved       

B4          Forever Loving Jah         

B5          Redemption Song

Island Records, 2015 reissue

Originally released 1980


[Reggae] [Roots Reggae]