Bob Marley & The Wailers - Kaya

by Bob Marley & The Wailers


1x 12" LP, 180gm, remastered, digital download

A1 Easy Skanking

A2 Kaya

A3 Is This Love

A4 Sun Is Shining

A5 Satisfy My Soul

B1 She's Gone

B2 Misty Morning

B3 Crisis

B4 Running Away

B5 Time Will Tell


Island Records, 2015 reissue

Originally released 1978

[Reggae] [Roots Reggae]