Bob Marley & The Wailers - Legend

by Bob Marley & The Wailers


1x 12" LP, 180gm, compilation, digital download

A1. Is This Love
A2. No Woman, No Cry
A3. Could You Be Loved
A4. Three Little Birds
A5. Buffalo Soldier
A6. Get Up, Stand Up
A7. Stir It Up
B1. One Love / People Get Ready
B2. I Shot the Sheriff
B3. Waiting In Vain
B4. Redemption Song
B5. Satisfy My Soul
B6. Exodus
B7. Jammin'

Island Records/Tuff Gong, 2015 reissue

Originally released 1984