Bob Marley & The Wailers - Legend (limited edition picture disc)

by Bob Marley & The Wailers


Bob Marley & the Wailers’ LEGEND stands tall as one of the best-selling and best-loved albums in history, touching millions with a beautiful flow of Bob’s most memorable songs, from “One Love/People Get Ready” to “Get Up, Stand Up,” “Is This Love” to “Jammin’,” “Could You Be Loved” to “Three Little Birds,” and eight more classics . And now, in celebration of #BobMarley75, the album is available in a limited edition picture disc presenting the iconic cover shot backed with a previously unseen image of Bob.

1x 12" LP, 180gm, picture disc (double sided), die cut sleeve
A1. Is This Love
A2. No Woman, No Cry
A3. Could You Be Loved
A4. Three Little Birds
A5. Buffalo Soldier
A6. Get Up, Stand Up
A7. Stir It Up
B1. One Love / People Get Ready
B2. I Shot the Sheriff
B3. Waiting In Vain
B4. Redemption Song
B5. Satisfy My Soul
B6. Exodus
B7. Jammin'

Island Records/Tuff Gong, 2020 reissue

Originally released 1984