Bob Dylan - Blonde on Blonde

by Bob Dylan


2x 12" LP, 180gm, gatefold

A1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35

A2. Pledging My Time

A3. Visions of Johanna

A4. One of Us Must Know

B1. I Want You

B2. Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again

B3. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat

B4. Just Like a Woman

C1. Most Likely You Go Your Way and I'll Go Mine

C2. Temporary Like Achilles

C3. Absolutely Sweet Marie

D1. 4th Time Around

D2. Obviously 5 Believers

D3. Sad Eyed Lady of the Lowlands


Columbia, 2015 reissue
C2L 41

Originally released 1966

[Rock] [Folk] [Folk Rock]