Bob Dylan - Highway 61 Revisited

by Bob Dylan


2021 reissue on transparent vinyl

1x 12" LP


A1          Like A Rolling Stone
A2          Tombstone Blues
A3          It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
A4          From A Buick 6
A5          Ballad Of A Thin Man
B1          Queen Jane Approximately
B2          Highway 61 Revisited
B3          Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
B4          Desolation Row


Columbia, 2021 reissue

Originally released 1967

[Folk] [Folk Rock]