Boards of Canada - The Campfire Headphase

by Boards of Canada


2x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve, digital download

A1          Into The Rainbow Vein   

A2          Chromakey Dreamcoat  

A3          Satellite Anthem Icarus 

A4          Peacock Tail       

B1          Dayvan Cowboy 

B2          A Moment Of Clarity      

B3          '84 Pontiac Dream         

B4          Sherbet Head    

C1          Oscar See Through Red Eye         

C2          Ataronchronon 

C3          Hey Saturday Sun            

C4          Constants Are Changing 

D1         Slow This Bird Down      

D2         Tears From The Compound Eye 

D3         Farewell Fire


Warp Records, 2014 repress

Originally released 2005

[Electronic] [Ambient] [Downtempo] [IDM]