Blondie - Blondie

by Blondie


1x 12" LP, 180gm, digital download


A1. X Offender

A2. Little Girl Lies

A3. In the Flesh

A4. Look Good In Blue

A5. In the Sun

A6. A Shark In Jets Clothing

B1. Man Overboard

B2. Rip Her To Shreads

B3. Rifle Range

B4. Kung Fu Girls

B5. The Attack of the Giant Ants


Chrysalis, 2015 reissue

Originally released 1977

[Rock] [Pop] [New Wave] [Punk]