Black Sabbath - The End (4 February 2017 - Birmingham)

by Black Sabbath


Live recording from the final hometown concert in Birmingham on 04th February 2017.


3x 12" LP, Limited Edition reissue, transparent blue vinyl, gatefold sleeve


A1          Black Sabbath  

A2          Fairies Wear Boots        

A3          Under The Sun / Every Day Comes And Goes      

B1          After Forever    

B2          Into The Void    

B3          Snowblind         

C1          Band Intros       

C2          War Pigs            

C3          Behind The Wall Of Sleep           

C4          Bassically / N.I.B.            

D1         Hand Of Doom 

D2         Supernaut / Sabbath Bloody Sabbath / Megalomania     

D3         Rat Salad / Drum Solo   

E1          Iron Man           

E2          Dirty Women   

F1          Children Of The Grave  

F2          Paranoid

Eagle Records, 2020 reissue

Originally released 2017


[Rock] [Heavy Metal] [Hard Rock]