Black Sabbath - Heaven & Hell (Deluxe Edition)

by Black Sabbath


The classic 1980 album-remastered. Includes bonus LP of rarities & live versions

2x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve


LP One: Heaven And Hell (2021 Remaster)

A1          Neon Knights    

A2          Children Of The Sea       

A3          Lady Evil            

A4          Heaven And Hell            

B1          Wishing Well    

B2          Die Young         

B3          Walk Away        

B4          Lonely Is The Word   

LP Two: Bonus Tracks

C1          Children Of The Sea (Live B-Side Of Neon Knights)           

C2          Heaven And Hell (Live 7" Edit, B-Side Of Die Young)        

C3          Lady Evil (Mono 7" Edit)

C4          Neon Knights (Live 1980)            

D1         Children Of The Sea (Live 1980) 

D2         Heaven And Hell (Live 1980)      

D3         Die Young (Live 1980)


Rhino Records, 2021 reissue
R1 599498

Originally released 1980

[Rock] [Heavy Metal]