Billie Holiday - Lady In Satin

by Billie Holiday


1x 12" LP

A1          I'm A Fool To Want You
A2          For Heaven's Sake
A3          You Don't Know What Love Is
A4          I Get Along Without You Very Well
A5          For All We Know
A6          Violets For Your Furs
B1          You've Changed
B2          It's Easy To Remember
B3          But Beautiful
B4          Glad To Be Unhappy
B5          I'll Be Around



Colombia, 2015 reissue
CS 8048  [0888751117419]

Originally released 1958


[Jazz] [Blues] [Swing]