Big Brother & The Holding Company - Cheap Thrills (MoFi reissue)

by Big Brother & The Holding Company


Production and Mastering by Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab • Specially Plated and Pressed on 180 grams of High Definition Vinyl • Special Static Free - Dust Free Inner Sleeve • Heavy Duty Protective Packaging

2x 12" LP, 180gm, 45rpm, Limited Edition, Individually numbered, gatefold sleeve


A1          Combination Of The Two            
A2          I Need A Man To Love   
B1          Summertime    
B2          Piece Of My Heart         
C1          Turtle Blues      
C2          Oh, Sweet Mary
D1         Ball And Chain


Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab, 2017 reissue
MFSL 2-453  [0821797245319]

Originally released 1968

[Rock] [Blues Rock] [Psychedelic Rock] [Folk Rock]