Berzerker Legion - Obliterate The Weak (Limited Edition)

by Berzerker Legion


1x 12" LP, Limited Edition (300 copies) on Red Vinyl

A1 Rise Of The Berserker

A2 A Word In Despair

A3 I Am The Legion

A4 Of Blood And Ash

A5 Obliterate The Weak

A6 The Falling Dawn

B1 The King Of All Masters

B2 Upon The Throne Of Mortem

B3 A Lurking Evil

B4 In The Name Of The Father


Listenable Records, 2020


[Metal] [Death Metal]