Beastie Boys - Licensed To Ill (30th Anniversary Edition)

by Beastie Boys


1x 12" LP, 180gm, printed inner sleeve, gatefold sleeve


A1          Rhymin & Stealin

A2          The New Style

A3          She’s Crafty

A4          Posse In Effect

A5          Slow Ride

A6          Girls

A7          Fight For Your Right

B1          No Sleep Till Brooklyn

B2          Paul Revere

B3          Hold It Now, Hit It

B4          Brass Monkey

B5          Slow And Low

B6          Time To Get Ill


Def Jam Recordings, 2016 reissue
06025 478 207-5 (4)


[Hip Hop] [Rap] [Rock Rap]