Beastie Boys - Check Your Head

by Beastie Boys


2x 12" LP, 180gm, remastered, gatefold sleeve

A1          Jimmy James
A2          Funky Boss
A3          Pass The Mic
A4          Gratitude
A5          Lighten Up
B1          Finger Lickin' Good
B2          So What'cha Want
B3          The Biz Vs The Nuge
B4          Time For Livin'
B5          Something's Got To Give
C1          The Blue Nun
C2          Stand Together
C3          Pow
C4          The Maestro
C5          Groove Holmes
D1         Live At P.J.'s
D2         Mark On The Bus
D3         Professor Booty
D4         In 3's
D5         Namasté


Capitol Records, 2009 reissue
C1-94225 [5099969422515]

Originally released 1992

[Hip Hop] [Rap] [Rock] [Funk] [Punk] [Jazz]