Beach Boys - Pet Sounds

by Beach Boys


50th Anniversary edition, 2016 reissue

1x 12" LP, 180gr, digital download

1. Wouldn't It Be Nice

2. You Still Believe In Me

3. That's Not Me

4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)

5. I'm Waiting For the Day)

6. Let's Go Away For Awhile

7. Sloop John B

8. God Only Knows

9. I Know There's an Answer

10. Here Today

11. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times

12. Pet Sounds

13. Caroline, No