Atmosphere - Mi Vida Local

by Atmosphere

€27,00 €33,00

'Mi Vida Local' is the 7th studio album of Hip Hop duo Atmosphere.The album is all about change and how Slug & Ant moved through the concrete jungle over the past couple of years. It’s sometimes an album about how the fight to find happiness never really ends–even after you get the house and the kids and the artistic freedom to make dad-rap records–it’s also about discovering that there’s happiness to be found just in fighting. There are also a couple of amazing collaborations, such as Cashinove, the Lioness, deM atlaS, Musab and the Dynospectrum.

Includes exclusive coloured 45 featuring two bonus songs & digital download card

2x 12" LP + 7" single, 180gr, gatefold sleeve, digital download

A1. Jerome

A2. Stopwatch

A3. Virgo

A4. Delicate

A5. Drown (Ft. Cashinova, the Lioness & Dem Atlas)

A6. Anymore

B1. Earring (Ft. Musab)

B2. Trim

B3. Specificity

B4. Mijo

B5. Randy Mosh (Ft. the Dynospectrum)

B6. Graffiti


Rhymesayers, 2018

[Hip Hop] [Rap]