Art Blakey and The Jazz Messengers - Moanin'

by Art Blakey and The Jazz Messengers


Jazz Classics -- Audiophile Grade -- Pure Virgin Vinyl 180 Gram
- Classic Jazz LPs
- Collector's Edition
- Newly Remastered
- Deluxe Inner Sleeves
- One Pressing Limited Edition

1x 12" LP, 180gm, Limited edition, Stereo, printed inner sleeve


A1          Moanin'

A2          Are You Real

A3          Along Came Betty

The Drum Thunder Suite

  B1.1      First Theme: Drum Thunder       

  B1.2      Second Theme: Cry A Blue Tear

  B1.3      Third Theme: Harlem's Disciples

B2          Blues March

B3          Come Rain Or Come Shine


WaxTime, 2012 reissue

Originally released 1958

[Jazz] [Bop]