Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not

by Arctic Monkeys


1x 12" LP, 180gm

First pressing

1. The View From the Afternoon
2. I Bet You Look Good On the Dancefloor
3. Fake Tales of San Francisco
4. Dancing Shoes
5. You Probably Couldn't See For the Lights But You W
6. Still Take You Home
7. Riot Van
8. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
9. Mardy Bum
10. Perhaps Vampires is a Bit Strong But...
11. When the Sun Goes Down
12. From the Ritz To the Rubble
13. A Certain Romance

Domino, 2006

[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Alternative Rock]