Arca - KiCk i

by Arca

€23,00 €28,00


Produced and recorded by Arca, KiCk i defines a new era of multiplex harmony for the Venezuelan artist, With appearances from Björk , Rosalía, Shygirl and SOPHIE , this is the first time Arca has invited collaborators into her world, previously having lent her sound to some of the decades most avant - pop artists.


1x 12" LP, 16 page booklet, printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve


A1. Nonbinary

A2. Time

A3. Mequetrefe

A4. Riquiqui

A5. Calor

A6. Afterwards Ft. Bjork

B1. Watch Ft. Shygirl

B2. Klk Ft. Rosalia

B3. Rip the Slit0

B4. La Chiqui Ft. Sophie

B5. Machote

B6. No Queda Nada


XL Recordings, 2020

[Electronic] [Experimental] [Pop] [Leftfield] [Reggaeton]