Animals - Complete Animals

by The Animals


Triple vinyl package including the complete sessions that The Animals recorded with producer Mickie Most in 1964 and 1965.

3x 12" LP, 180gm, compilation, limited edition, mono, gatefold sleeve


A1          Boom Boom

A2          Talkin' 'Bout You (Full Version)

A3          Blue Feeling      

A4          Dimples

A5          Baby Let Me Take You Home

A6          Gonna Send You Back To Walker

B1          Baby What's Wrong

B2          The House Of The Rising Sun

B3          F-E-E-L 

B4          I'm Mad Again

B5          The Right Time

B6          Around And Around

C1          I'm In Love Again

C2          Bury My Body

C3          She Said Yeah

C4          I'm Crying

C5          Take It Easy

C6          The Story Of Bo Diddley

D1         The Girl Can't Help It

D2         I've Been Around

D3         Memphis Tennessee

D4         Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

D5         Club-A-Gogo

D6         Roadrunner

D7         Hallelujah I Love Her So

D8         Don't Want Much          

E1          I Believe To My Soul

E2          Let The Good Times Roll

E3          Mess Around

E4          How You've Changed

E5          I Ain't Got You

E6          Roberta

E7          Bright Lights Big City

E8          Worried Life Blues

F1          Bring It On Home To Me

F2          For Miss Caulker

F3          I Can't Believe It

F4          We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place

F5          It's My Life

F6          I'm Gonna Change The World

F7          New Year Radio Spot


Music On Vinyl, 2014 reissue

Originally released 1990

[Rock] [Psychedelic Rock] [Blues Rock] [Pop Rock]