Amy Winehouse - Lioness: Hidden Treasures

by Amy Winehouse


2x 12" LP, 180gm, insert, gatefold sleeve


A1          Our Day Will Come
A2          Between The Cheats
A3          Tears Dry (Original Version)
B1          Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? (2011)
B2          Like Smoke
B3          Valerie ('68 Version)
C1          The Girl From Ipanema
C2          Half Time
C3          Wake Up Alone (Original Recording)
D1         Best Friends, Right?
D2         Body And Soul
D3         A Song For You



Lioness Records, 2011
B0016395-01  [0602527906034]


[Jazz] [Soul] [Funk/Soul] [Pop]