Alphaville - Forever Young

by Alphaville


National Album Day high quality reissue of an 80's classic!

1x 12" LP, 180gm, Orange vinyl, printed inner sleeve

A1          Victory Of Love

A2          Summer In Berlin

A3          Big In Japan

A4          To Germany With Love 

A5          Fallen Angel

B1          Forever Young  

B2          In The Mood

B3          Sounds Like A Melody

B4          Lies

B5          The Jet Set


Rhino, 2020 reissue

Originally released 1984

[Electronic] [Synth Pop]