Alice Cooper - Classicks

by Alice Cooper

€25,00 €29,00

Classicks is a compilation album by Alice Cooper, combining studio material from his Glam period with live recordings of his classics. One of the highlights is the great duet with Soundgarden's Chris Cornell "Stolen Prayer". Other songs from the late-'80s and early-'90s studio recordings are "Poison," "Hey Stoopid," and "House of Fire". The live recordings includes his real classics, like "Under My Wheels," "I'm Eighteen," "No More Mr. Nice Guy," and "School's Out." The last track is "Fire", a cover of the Jimi Hendrix song.

2x 12" LP, 180gm, limited edition (2.000 copies) on transparent red vinyl, insert, gatefold sleeve


A1. Poison

A2. Hey Stoopid

A3. Feed My Frankenstein

A4. Love's a Loaded Gun

B1. Stolen Prayer

B2. House of Fire

B3. Lost In America


C1. It's Me

C2. Under My Wheels (Live)

C3. Billion Dollar Babies (Live)

C4. I'm Eighteen (Live)

D1. No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live)

D2. Only Women Bleed (Live)

D3. School's Out (Live)

D4. Fire


Music On Vinyl, 2019


[Rock] [Classic Rock] [Hard Rock]