Aldous Harding - Party

by Aldous Harding

€16,00 €22,00

1x 12" LP

A1          Blend   

A2          Imagining My Man        

A3          Living The Classics

A4          Party

A5          I'm So Sorry

B1          Horizon

B2          What If Birds Aren't Singing They're Screaming

B3          The World Is Looking For You

B4          Swell Does The Skull


4AD, 2017

[Folk] [Country] [Folk-Rock]