Albert King - I Wanna Get Funky

by Albert King


1x 12" LP


A1          I Wanna Get Funky
A2          Playin' On Me
A3          Walkin' The Back Streets
A4          'Til My Back Ain't Got No Bone
B1          Flat Tire
B2          I Can't Hear Nothing But The Blues
B3          Travelin' Man
B4          Cross Cut Saw
B5          That's What The Blues Is All About



Stax, 2015 reissue
STS 5505

Originally released 1973

[Blues] [Funk/Soul] [Electric Blues]