Air - Late Night Tales

by Various Artists


2x 12" LP, 180gr, half-speed remastered, 12" art print, digital download (complete mix)


A1. The Cure - All Cats Are Grey
A2. Black Sabbath - Planet Caravan
A3. Nino Rota - O' Venezia Venaga Venusia
A4. Band - I Shall Be Released
B1. Georges Delerue - Theme De Camille
B2. Japan - Ghosts
B3. Scott Walker - the Old Man's Back Again
B4. Jeff Alexander - Come Wander With Me
B5. Minnie Riperton - Loving You
C1. Cat Power - Metal Heart
C2. Tan Dun - Fot the World
C3. Sebastien Tellier - Le Long De La Rivere Tendre
C4. Lee Hazelwood - My Autumn's Done Come
D1. Robert Wyatt - P.L.A.
D2. Elliott Smith - Lets' Get Lost
D3. Troggs - Cousin Jane
D4. Air & Alessandro Baricco - Musica
D5. Cleveland Orchestra - Ravel:Pavane Pour Une Enfa


    Late Night Tales, 2016

    [Electronic] [Downtempo] [Rock] [Soft Rock] [Classical] [Lo-Fi] [New Wave]