Air - 10,000Hz Legend

by Air


2x 12" LP, 180gm, printed inner sleeves

A1          Electronic Performers   
A2          How Does It Make You Feel?
A3          Radio #1
B1          The Vagabond
B2          Radian
B3          Lucky And Unhappy
C1          Sex Born Poison
C2          People In The City
C3          Wonder Milky Bitch       
D1         Don't Be Light
D2         Caramel Prisoner



Parlophone, 2015 reissue
RP1 103324  [0724381033210]

Originally released 2001

[Electronic] [Downtempo] [Leftfield] [Experimental]