Actors - It Will Come To You

by Actors


One of the most exciting bands to come out of Canada in the last few years, Vancouver's ACTORS delivers their debut album on Artoffact Records, and you better believe it it sounds as glorious as all the hype predicted! This is the fourth pressing, on milky-clear vinyl.

1x 12" LP, Milky clear vinyl


A1          L'appel Du Vide
A2          Slaves  
A3          Face Meets Glass           
A4          Hit To The Head
A5          Crosses
B1          Bury Me           
B2          Crystal 
B3          We Don't Have To Dance            
B4          Let It Grow        
B5          Bird In Hand


Artoffact Records, 2021 repress

Originally released 2018

[Rock] [Post Punk] [New Wave] [Dark Wave]