AC/DC - High Voltage

by AC/DC


1x 12" LP, 180gm, printed inner sleeve


A1 It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)

A2 Rock 'N' Roll Singer

A3 The Jack

A4 Live Wire

B1 T.N.T.

B2 Can I Sit Next To You Girl

B3 Little Lover

B4 She's Got Balls

B5 High Voltage


Columbia, 2009 reissue

Originally released 1976



[Rock] [Hard Rock]