AC/DC - Back in Black

by AC/DC


1x 12" LP, remastered, printed inner sleeve


A1. Hells Bells

A2. Shoot To Thrill

A3. What Do You Do For Money Honey

A4. Givin the Dog a Bone

A5. Let Me Put My Love Into You

B1. Back In Black

B2. You Shook Me All Night Long

B3. Have a Drink On Me

B4. Shake a Leg

B5. Rock & Roll Ain't Noise Pollution


Sony Music, 2009 reissue

Originally released 1980

[Rock] [Heavy Rock] [Blues Rock]