AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

by AC/DC


1x 12" LP, 180gm, remastered


A1          Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

A2          Love At First Feel

A3          Big Balls

A4          Rocker 

A5          Problem Child

B1          There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'

B2          Ain't No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire)

B3          Ride On

B4          Squealer


Columbia, 2009 reissue

Originally released 1976

[Rock] [Hard Rock]