by AC/DC


1x 12" LP, 180gm, printed inner sleeve, gatefold sleeve

A1 Realize
A2 Rejection
A3 Shot In The Dark
A4 Through The Mists Of Time
A5 Kick You When You're Down
A6 Witch's Spell
B1 Demon Fire
B2 Wild Reputation
B3 No Man's Land
B4 Systems Down
B5 Money Shot
B6 Code Red

Columbia, 2020

[Rock] [Hard Rock] [Classic Rock]