A.A. Bondy - Enderness

by A.A. Bondy

€17,00 €27,00

"Enderness", A.A. Bondy’s first album in eight years, was finished the day before a wildfire burned his house down. He recorded and played everything himself.

The album is the follow up to 2011’s "Believers" and is chuck full of music that creeps further into the darkest hours of the early morning, conjuring up a sound that lurks somewhere between consciousness and a dream, sung with a sorrowful beauty in his vocals that's tremendously effective.

1x 12" LP, white vinyl


1. Diamond Skull
2. Killers 3
3. In the Wonder
4. The Tree With the Lights
5. Images of Love
6. I'll Never Know
7. Fentanyl Freddy
8. Pan Tran
9. #Lost Hills
10. Enderness

Fat Possum Records, 2019


[Rock] [Acoustic] [Folk] [Electronic]