13th Floor Elevators - Easter Everywhere

by 13th Floor Elevators


2x 12" LP, 180gm, gatefold sleeve

Includes mono and stereo versions


A1          Slip Inside This House   

A2          Slide Machine  

A3          She Lives (In A Time Of Her Own)            

A4          Nobody To Love             

A5          Baby Blue

B1          Earthquake       

B2          Dust     

B3          I've Got Levitation          

B4          I Had To Tell You            

B5          Postures (Leave Your Body Behind)        


C1          Slip Inside This House   

C2          Slide Machine  

C3          She Lives (In A Time Of Her Own)            

C4          Nobody To Love             

C5          Baby Blue          

D1         Earthquake       

D2         Dust     

D3         I've Got Levitation          

D4         I Had To Tell You            

D5         Postures (Leave Your Body Behind)


Charly Records, 2013 Reissue

Originally released 1967

[Rock] [Psychedelic Rock]