Wand - Perfume

by Wand

€13,00 €25,00

Here are 7 electric hues, shocks of light that flagrantly provoke the dark, a posy's clutch of purple, fuchsia, green and snowy white that curl against a stench of plague. Recorded between tours and fire seasons in Grass Valley, California, 'Perfume' 's potent expansive tunes were mixed in Woodstock by Daniel James Goodwin.

1x 12" EP

A1          Perfume            

A2          Town Meeting  

A3          The Gift

B1          Hiss      

B2          Pure Romance 

B3          Train Whistle    

B4          I Will Keep You Up


Drag City, 2018

[Rock] [Garage Rock] [Psychedelic Rock] [Indie Rock]