Travelling Wilburys - Volume 1

by Travelling Wilburys


1x 12" LP, 180g, remastered


A1. Handle With Care          

A2. Dirty World       

A3. Rattled 

A4. Last Night         

A5. Not Alone Any More    

B1. Congratulations

B2. Heading For The Light   

B3. Margarita         

B4. Tweeter And The Monkey Man 

B5. End Of The Line


Wilbury Records, 2016 reissue

Originally released 1988

[Rock] [Pop Rock] [Folk Rock] [Classic Rock]